collagedocu.jpg

While I was crocheting this weekend, I watched:

Fahrenheit 9/11
Bowling for Columbine
Walmart: The High Cost of Low Prices
An Inconvenient Truth
Super Size Me
The Future of Food

I now feel horribly guilty 🙂 I am a consumerist pig. Aaaagh.

I also watched:

harold_og_kumar_7975c.jpg da-vinci-code-3.jpg

Harold and Kumar Go to White Castle
The Da Vinci Code

I absolutely love Harold. He is so adorably uptight. I love the part where he tells Kumar to “Use the presets!” in the car, and the part where he freaks out after Doogie Howser steals his car.

The Da Vinci Code was not bad. The book was better, and went into more detail.

If any of the above links are bad, check Alluc.org and Peekvid.com to find them again, as movies are taken down and moved around a lot.

